Peter Cushing

Peter Cushing
List of movies starring Peter Cushing. Filmography ordered by movie release dates.



Top Secret! (1984)
Bookstore Proprietor
Star Wars (1977)
Grand Moff Tarkin
From Beyond the Grave (1973)
The Proprietor
Tales from the Crypt (1972)
Arthur Edward Grimsdyke (segment 3 'Poetic Justice')
Lolita (1962)
Dr. Frankenstein, хроника, в титрах не указан
The Hound of the Baskervilles (1959)
Sherlock Holmes
Hamlet (1948)
Hammer House of Horror (1980)
Martin Blueck
Awakening Man (clip from 'Dreams'), хроника, в титрах не указан
Man Waking Up, хроника, в титрах не указан
They Dare Not Love (1941)
Sub-Lieutenant Blackler, в титрах не указан
The Howards of Virginia (1940)
Leslie Stephens, в титрах не указан
First Dreamer
Women in War (1940)
Capt. Evans, в титрах не указан
The Hidden Master (1940)
Robert Clive of India, в титрах не указан
A Chump at Oxford (1940)
Joe Shand
Robert Pryor
The Man in the Iron Mask (1939)
Second Officer
Biggles (1986)
Air Commodore Colonel William Raymond
Sword of the Valiant: The Legend of Sir Gawain and the Green Knight (1984)
Seneschal - Gaspar
House of the Long Shadows (1982)
Sebastian Grisbane
Misterio en la isla de los monstruos (1981)
William T. Kolderup
Asalto al casino (1981)
Sir Thomas Bedford
Arabian Adventure (1979)
Wazir Al Wuzara
A Touch of the Sun (1979)
Commissioner Potts
Son of Hitler (1978)
Heinrich Haussner
Die Standarte (1977)
Baron von Hackenberg
The Uncanny (1977)
Shock Waves (1977)
Trial by Combat (1976)
Sir Edward Gifford
At the Earth's Core (1976)
Dr. Abner Perry
Land of the Minotaur (1976)
Baron Corofax
The Ghoul (1975)
Dr. Lawrence
Legend of the Werewolf (1975)
Professor Paul
The Beast Must Die (1974)
Dr. Christopher Lundgren
Tendre Dracula (1974)
Shatter (1974)
The Legend of the 7 Golden Vampires (1974)
Professor Van Helsing
Madhouse (1974)
Herbert Flay
The Satanic Rites of Dracula (1973)
Van Helsing
The Creeping Flesh (1973)
Emmanuel Hildern
Nothing But the Night (1973)
Sir Mark Ashley
Frankenstein and the Monster from Hell (1973)
Baron Frankenstein
-- And Now the Screaming Starts! (1973)
Dr. Pope
Horror Express (1972)
Dr. Wells
Dracula A.D. 1972 (1972)
Professor Van Helsing
Asylum (1972)
Smith (segment: 'The Weird Tailor')
Dr. Phibes Rises Again (1972)
Fear in the Night (1972)
The Headmaster - Michael Carmichael
I, Monster (1971)
Frederick Utterson
Twins of Evil (1971)
Gustav Weil
The House That Dripped Blood (1970)
Philip Grayson (segment 2 'Waxworks')
One More Time (1970)
Dr. Frankenstein, в титрах не указан
Incense for the Damned (1970)
Dr. Walter Goodrich
The Vampire Lovers (1970)
General von Spielsdorf
Scream and Scream Again (1970)
Major Heinrich Benedek
Frankenstein Must Be Destroyed (1969)
Baron Frankenstein
The Blood Beast Terror (1968)
Detective Inspector Quennell
Corruption (1968)
Sir John Rowan
Night of the Big Heat (1967)
Dr. Vernon Stone
Torture Garden (1967)
Lancelot Canning (segment 4 'The Man Who Collected Poe')
Frankenstein Created Woman (1966)
Baron Frankenstein
Daleks' Invasion Earth 2150 A.D. (1966)
Dr. Who
Island of Terror (1966)
Dr. Brian Stanley
Dracula: Prince of Darkness (1966)
Doctor Van Helsing, хроника, в титрах не указан
The Skull (1965)
Dr. Christopher Maitland
She (1965)
Maj. Holly
Dr. Terror's House of Horrors (1965)
«Dr. Terror» / Dr. W. R. Schreck
Dr. Who and the Daleks (1965)
Dr. Who
The Gorgon (1964)
Dr. Namaroff
The Evil of Frankenstein (1964)
Baron Frankenstein
Dr. Peter von Brecht
The Devil's Agent (1962)
Captain Clegg (1962)
Rev. Dr. Blyss
Cash on Demand (1962)
Harry Fordyce
The Naked Edge (1961)
Mr. Evan Wrack
Fury at Smugglers\' Bay (1961)
Squire Trevenyan
The Hellfire Club (1961)
Capt. Clive Judd
Suspect (1960)
Professor Sewell
Sword of Sherwood Forest (1960)
Sheriff of Nottingham
The Brides of Dracula (1960)
Doctor Van Helsing
The Flesh and the Fiends (1960)
Dr. Robert Knox
The Mummy (1959)
John Banning
John Paul Jones (1959)
Capt. Richard Pearson
Dracula (1958)
Doctor Van Helsing
The Revenge of Frankenstein (1958)
Doctor Victor Stein
Violent Playground (1958)
Priest- Father Laidlaw
The Curse of Frankenstein (1957)
Victor Frankenstein
The Abominable Snowman (1957)
Dr. Rollason
Time Without Pity (1957)
Jeremy Clayton
Alexander the Great (1956)
General Memnon
Magic Fire (1955)
Otto Wesendonk
The End of the Affair (1955)
Henry Miles
The Black Knight (1954)
Sir Palamides
Moulin Rouge (1952)
Marcel de la Voisier
Never Sleep Again: The Elm Street Legacy (2010)
играет самого себя, хроника
A History of Horror with Mark Gatiss (2010)
Doctor Van Helsing
Electric Boogaloo: The Wild, Untold Story of Cannon Films (2014)
Sebastian Grisbane, хроника, в титрах не указан
Joe Strummer: The Future Is Unwritten (2007)
Winston Smith, хроника
The 67th Annual Academy Awards (1995)
играет самого себя (Memorial Tribute), хроника