J. Lee Thompson

J. Lee Thompson
List of movies starring J. Lee Thompson. Filmography ordered by movie release dates.



King Solomon's Mines (1985)
Mackenna's Gold (1969)
Taras Bulba (1962)
Cape Fear (1962)
The Guns of Navarone (1961)
Kinjite: Forbidden Subjects (1988)
Messenger of Death (1988)
Death Wish 4: The Crackdown (1987)
Firewalker (1986)
Murphy\'s Law (1986)
The Ambassador (1984)
The Evil That Men Do (1984)
10 to Midnight (1983)
Caboblanco (1979)
The Passage (1978)
The Greek Tycoon (1978)
The White Buffalo (1977)
St. Ives (1976)
Battle for the Planet of the Apes (1973)
Country Dance (1970)
The Chairman (1969)
Before Winter Comes (1969)
Eye of the Devil (1966)
What a Way to Go! (1964)
Kings of the Sun (1963)
North West Frontier (1959)
Tiger Bay (1959)
Ice Cold in Alex (1958)
Conquest of the Planet of the Apes (1972)
The Reincarnation of Peter Proud (1975)


Future Hunters (1986)


Going to Pieces: The Rise and Fall of the Slasher Film (2006)
играет самого себя, хроника
The 75th Annual Academy Awards (2003)
играет самого себя - (Memorial Tribute), хроника