Guillermo del Toro

List of movies starring Guillermo del Toro. Filmography ordered by movie release dates.



The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies (2014)
The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug (2013)
The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey (2012)
Hellboy II: The Golden Army - Prologue (2008)
и сюжет


Pacific Rim (2013)
Hellboy II: The Golden Army (2008)
Pan's Labyrinth (2006)
Hellboy (2004)
Blade II (2002)
The Devil's Backbone (2001)
Mimic (1997)
The Strain (2014)
Crimson Peak (2015)
Cronos (1993)


Mama (2013)
исполнительный продюсер
Rise of the Guardians (2012)
исполнительный продюсер
Megamind (2010)
креативный консультант
Julia's Eyes (2010)
Biutiful (2009)
ассоциированный продюсер
Splice (2009)
исполнительный продюсер
The Orphanage (2007)
исполнительный продюсер
While She Was Out (2008)
исполнительный продюсер (в титрах: Guillermo Del Toro)
Hellboy Animated: Blood and Iron (2007)
креативный продюсер
Hellboy Animated: Sword of Storms (2006)
креативный продюсер
Crónicas (2004)
Kung Fu Panda 3 (2016)
исполнительный продюсер
Rudo y Cursi (2008)
Rabia (2009)


Puss in Boots (2011)
Moustache Man / Comandante, озвучка
Don't Be Afraid of the Dark (2010)
Creature, озвучка
Quantum of Solace (2008)
дополнительные голоса, озвучка
Diary of the Dead (2007)
Newsreader, озвучка / в титрах не указан
The Book of Life (2014)
Land of the Remembered Captain's Wife, озвучка
Bullfighter (2000)
Bullboy #2
играет самого себя
G4 Presents Comic Con 2012 Live (2012)
играет самого себя
Extraordinary Tales (2013)
рассказчик: The Pit and the Pendulum, озвучка
Comic-Con Episode IV: A Fan's Hope (2011)
играет самого себя
MSN Exclusives (2012)
играет самого себя (2013)
Lovecraft: Fear of the Unknown (2008)
играет самого себя
The 79th Annual Academy Awards (2007)
играет самого себя - номинант: Best Foreign Language Film & Best Original Screenplay