Ethan Coen

Ethan Coen
List of movies starring Ethan Coen. Filmography ordered by movie release dates.



Unbroken (2014)
Gambit (2012)
The Naked Man (1998)
San qiang pai an jing qi (2009)
Bridge of Spies (2015)


Inside Llewyn Davis (2012)
True Grit (2010)
A Serious Man (2009)
Burn After Reading (2008)
No Country for Old Men (2007)
Chacun son cinéma ou Ce petit coup au coeur quand la lumière s'éteint et que le film commence (2007)
Paris, I Love You (2006)
The Ladykillers (2004)
Intolerable Cruelty (2003)
The Man Who Wasn't There (2001)
O Brother, Where Art Thou? (2000)
The Big Lebowski (1998)
Fargo (1996)
The Hudsucker Proxy (1994)
Barton Fink (1991)
Miller's Crossing (1990)
Raising Arizona (1987)
Blood Simple (1983)
Hail, Caesar! (2016)


Bad Santa (2003)
исполнительный продюсер
Fargo (2014)
исполнительный продюсер (20 эпизодов, 2014-2015)
Romance & Cigarettes (2005)
исполнительный продюсер


Darkman (1990)
Oldsmobile Passenger, в титрах не указан
Down from the Mountain (2000)
играет самого себя
Crimewave (1985)
Reporter at execution, в титрах не указан
The 82nd Annual Academy Awards (2010)
играет самого себя - номинант: Best Picture & Best Original Screenplay
71st Golden Globe Awards (2014)
играет самого себя - номинант (credit only)
The 80th Annual Academy Awards (2008)
играет самого себя - Co-Nominee: Best Film Editing / Co-Winner: Best Adapted Screenplay / Best Director and Best Picture
The 69th Annual Academy Awards (1997)
играет самого себя - победитель: Best Original Screenplay & Nominee: Best Picture & Best Film Editing