Alec McCowen (в титрах: Alec Mccowen)

Alec McCowen (в титрах: Alec Mccowen)
List of movies starring Alec McCowen (в титрах: Alec Mccowen). Filmography ordered by movie release dates.



Gangs of New York (2002)
Reverend Raleigh
Victoria & Albert (2001)
Sir Robert Peel
David Copperfield (2000)
Mr. Jorkins
The Age of Innocence (1993)
Sillerton Jackson
Henry V (1989)
Bishop of Ely
Never Say Never Again (1983)
«Q» Algy
Hanover Street (1979)
Major Trumbo
The Doctor's Dilemma (1958)
The Deep Blue Sea (1955)
Ken Thompson
Cry Freedom (1987)
Acting High Commissioner
Personal Services (1986)
Wing Commander Morten
The Assam Garden (1985)
Mr. Philpott
Travels with My Aunt (1972)
Henry Pulling
Frenzy (1972)
Chief Inspector Oxford
The Hawaiians (1970)
Micah Hale
The Witches (1966)
Alan Bax
The Agony and the Ecstasy (1965)
в титрах не указан
In the Cool of the Day (1963)
Dickie Bayliss
Sen noci svatojánské (1959)
Bottom, озвучка
The Silent Enemy (1958)
Able Seaman Morgan
Time Without Pity (1957)
Alec Graham
The One That Got Away (1957)
Duty Officer, Hucknall
Peter Crowley
Private's Progress (1956)
2nd Medical Orderly, в титрах не указан
The Divided Heart (1954)
Reporter 2
играет самого себя
Shakespeare: The Animated Tales (1992)
Longitude (2000)
Sir Frank Dyson